Executive Committee & Prospective Committee

The Executive Committee’s role is to select, coordinate and organise the submitted scientific projects. It is responsible for the daily management of all aspects of the programme and must report to the Scientific and Governing Board once a year.

CIMI Executive Committee members :

  • CIMI scientific Coordinator, Christophe Besse,
  • CIMI Deputy Coordinator, Jean-Marc Alliot,
  • Head of IMT, Serge Cohen,
  • Head of IRIT, Michel Daydé,
  • L. Amgoud
  • F. Berteloot
  • A. Garivier
  • P. Joly
  • E. Lombardi

Together with CIMI Executive Committee, the Prospective Committee’s role is to enhance CIMI’s visibility and promote sicentific actions within both institutes (IMT and IRIT). The Prospective Committee is made of 5 IMT members and 5 IRIT members.

CIMI Prospective Committee members :

  • Frédéric Amblart (IRIT)
  • Jean-Francois Barraud (IMT)
  • Loic Barthe (IRIT)
  • Jean-Marc Bouclet (IMT)
  • André-Luc Beylot (IRIT)
  • Xavier Bressaud (IMT)
  • Sylvain Ervedoza (IMT)
  • Gilles Hubert (IRIT)
  • Sergei Soloviev (IRIT)
  • Michel Vaquié (IMT)